I forgot what it was like to not have homework and to only have finals (and kinda one test) to study for. What in the world? I keep thinking "oh I need to go work on... nevermind. That's all done now... I don't have to do anything..."
It's CRAZY!
And is it weird that I miss having Usage homework? Yeah. I figured it was.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



No comments:
Post a Comment